Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer

Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer. Do you know where to find Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer out there? It would take some time to finally find the best one. There are so many options or different brands with its pros and cons. Making it difficult to choose the right one.
By reading this article, you can choose the right Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer much faster. If you use this guide, you can find the information you are looking for. We will help you make your shopping experience seamless!

Our list of Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer:


Mueller Pro-Series 10-in-1, 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container

$39.99
$29.97
 in stock
4 new from $29.97
3 used from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • Unmatched Quality – Chop, Dice, Slice or Grate with our newest Multi Chopper and Slicer by Mueller! This functional kitchen gadget will alleviate your prep time to just a couple of minutes. Made with premium materials like grade 420 stainless steel blades and food-grade bpa-free materials, it's the perfect tool to make home cooked meals easier and faster.
  • 8 Diverse Blades - Three different sized chopper blades and 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne, grating & shredding offer the functionality of multiple kitchen tools in just one, highly versatile, kitchen gadget. The high-quality stainless-steel blades will create perfectly chopped onions, tomatoes, and peppers for salsa, or shred an entire cabbage for coleslaw in no time.
  • Innovative Design - Free-up countertop space with the Food Container. Use the Food Holder while cutting small vegetables and fruits. This prevents food from slipping while slicing it. It also makes it clean, safe, and easy to work with. No more hassles of washing and wiping. Dismantle it and just put it in dishwasher. Cleans easily in minutes with the complementary scrubbing fork. Its compact size allows you to store it almost anywhere.
  • Improves Your Health And Saves Time – Busy lifestyles make us fall into the fast-food trap. It can take a lot of time and effort to dice, chop and slice the ingredients of a desired dish. Do not despair. Our multi-functional tool makes this process less time-consuming making it easier to add vegetables to your meals. That being said, you’re less likely to reach for unhealthy options. From now on, enjoy having more time for your family without missing out on any of the important nutrition.
  • Live Customer Care – Talk to us via out toll-free number or live chat, not by email like our competitors. Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Chopper/Slicer, we will give you a replacement or a full refund. Our unparalleled 24/7 live telephone customer support is ready and waiting to assist with anything you need!

Hoan The Original Bagel Guillotine Universal Slicer, 9.25-Inch, White

$25.99
$19.99
 in stock
5 new from $19.99
5 used from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • EFFORTLESS SLICE BAGELS: The Hoan Bagel Guillotine Slicer allows you to safely and effortlessly slice bagels in half
  • KEEP HANDS OUT OF HARMS WAY: This bagel slicer keeps your hands away from any potential slicing harm. There is a slot where the bagel will rest and then simply push down on the blade to obtain the finished product; a cleanly sliced bagel.
  • BUILT IN SAFETY SHIELD: The cradle holds the bagel while the two clear acrylic safety shields keep fingers away from the patented piercing blade
  • USE FOR DIFFERENT TYPES OF ROLLS: This slicer is not limited to just using on bagels. You can use this to slice muffins, buns, and rolls of all sizes
  • SMOOTH SLICING AND DURABLE: The bagel slicer features a precision ground serrated cutting edges and a non stick Xylan coated blade for smooth slicing and durability. With this bagel slicer, you will eliminate any uneven and mess cuts

V Blade Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, 420 Stainless Steel Vegetable Slicer/French Fry Cutter, Food Julienne Slicer with Safety Gloves and Blade Guard

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • 【PREMIUM QUALITY】Equipped with ultra-sharp 420-grade stainless steel and nontoxic ABS base, our V blade slicer could be a good helper of kitchen by improving the efficiency of food prepared and guaranteeing the food safe of your family.
  • 【MULTI-FUNCTION】Our mandolin slicing tools can be your most versatile vegetable chopper or cutter by 5 interchangeable blades. 1.5 mm, 2.5 mm and 3.5 mm plus julienne plate 3.5 and 7 mm for precise slicing no matter cutting vegetables, fruits or chip fries.
  • 【SAFETY FIRST】The vegetable slicer mandoline is equipped with anti-slip bottom which enhance the stability when use, and contains a pair of highly durable gloves give you level 5 cut resistance to guarantee your safe when you slicing some tough vegetables like potatoes.
  • 【EASY CLEAN UP AND STORAGE】Cleaning the veggie slicer with the brush under running water after use can ensure there is no bacteria residue. Blade insert box for easy organization and nonslip foldable back leg for compact storage.
  • 【ENJOY THE DELICIOUS IMMEDIATELY】 This kitchen gadget is easy to operate with instructions, achieves quality cuts of lemons, carrots, potatoes, onions, tomatoes, fruits, veggies and more. You'll spend less time preparing food and more time enjoying it.

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

$20.99  in stock
4 new from $20.99
1 used from $16.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • [High Quality] Carrot Cucumber Slicer detachable hardened stainless steel blade, razor sharp, no bend or corrosion, strong and durable. Slicer Vegetable Cutter reinforced ABS plastic, nontoxic & BPA free food grade. Mandoline Food Slicer for Fruits and Vegetables saves prep time, is a perfect gift.
  • [Versatility] Combine 6 interchangeable blade: Straight Slicer, Waffle Slicer, Shredder for thin / thick strip, Julienne & grinding, ideal for firm / soft vegetables / fruits like carrot, sweet potato, apple, lemon, onion, ginger, cheese, zucchini, cucumber, tomato, banana, kiwi, fries, chip, salad.
  • [Reliable & Stable] Non-skid rubber feet keep Julienne Slicer Cutter stable on cutting surface; safety guard securely hold food & protect finger; ridges allow Veggie Slicer Mandoline hook over bowl; soft & non-slip handle provide comfortable grip and angle; textured runway keep food from sticking.
  • [Compact & Practical] Takes up little space. Disassemble & fold Vegetable Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen with ease. Store all Slicing Mandoline Cutter blades in the storage box. Easy to clean Potato Mandoline Slicer Machine. Just rinse Vegetable Slicer Mandoline Kitchen Slicer under running water.
  • [Safe to use] Potato Chip Slicer Thin Blades are ultra sharp. Please pay attention when assembling or disassembling. We stand behind Multi Blades Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater 24 months. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues with Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool.

Onion Slicer, Onion Cutter Holder, Lemon Potato Tomato Slicer, Vegetable Stalking Fork, Meat Tenderer, Stainless Steel Kitchen Slicer

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • [Quality Material] : The pin of onion rack bracket is made of food-grade stainless steel, which is not deformed and easy to clean.The position of the handle is made of high-quality ABS plastic.
  • [Exquisite Design] : Onion needle ten pins arranged evenly and neatly, can prevent skidding and uniform cutting, thus improving safety, pin joint durable, not easy to fall off.A wide handle makes it easier to grip
  • [Slicing and Shearing] : Onion slicer is very suitable for the production of Onions, lemons, tomatoes, potatoes, cucumbers, carrots and other vegetables, can improve the efficiency of the slicer, can also be used to cut bacon, cheese and other food slices.
  • [Used as Meat Slicer] : Use the onion slicer to insert the long needle into the meat, so that the tissue is more tender, the seasoning is easier to penetrate, a good helper for cooking.
  • [100% Satisfactory Service] : The onion needle is a practical kitchen tool of high quality.If you are not satisfied, we will refund all your money.

Gramercy Kitchen Co. Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer - Comes with One Pair Cut-Resistant Gloves || Vegetable Chopper Onion Slicer Potato Slicer Chip French Fry Julienne Slicer

$29.97  in stock
1 used from $26.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • While other mandoline slicers can be dangerous and even slice your fingers, ours is the only mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what you need for safely slicing your veggies. Cut-resistant safety gloves. A blade guard for storage. A food holder for slicing. A specially-designed brush for cleaning. No worries about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • When other slicers break, dull, bend or chip, our blade is extremely sharp, top grade 4CR15 stainless steel unlikely to chip, dull or bend. Other slicers may tear up, make uneven cuts or destroy your veggies. With our veggie chopper, you get a clean, even cut. The vegetable slicer body is professional quality with easy to clean surgical stainless steel. Durable black plastic accents. Will stand the test of time, becoming your favorite kitchen gadgets.
  • Our adjustable blade dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen tools junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from extremely thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. No touching the blade to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries fast and safe. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC, we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Kitchen Chopper,Multifunctional vegetable slicer ,Adjustable Safe Food cutter for French Fries Carrot Onion Potato Salad Fruit Meat, with Container -6 Blades(Green)

$33.99
$28.89
 in stock
2 new from $28.89
5 used from $28.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • 【Multi-function】: Mandolin slicer has 6 kinds of slice options, 10*7mm, 3*3mm, 3*6mm, 1.5mm, 2.5mm, 3.9mm (frozen meat can be used), suitable for potatoes, carrots, cucumbers , bananas and other fruits and vegetables sliced ​​or shredded. A blade storage box is provided so that you can store your blades easily without losing or finding them easily.
  • 【Safe and labor-saving】: The chopper vegetable cutter is made of food-grade ABS and stainless steel, BPA-free, while providing you with healthy meals, the lever principle design keeps your hands away from the blade, and the non-slip base ensures stability during use Sex gives you a sense of security.
  • 【Easy to use and clean】: Stand up mandoline slicer kitchen chopping artifact does not need to spend time adjusting the blade, just replace the blade easily. Easily removable for quick cleaning, the included brush removes buildup on the blades, the food collection container keeps the countertop clean, and all parts are washable.
  • 【Easy Storage】: Our chopper vegetable cutter can be easily disassembled, and the foldable design is convenient for storage. It requires little storage space, is a great helper in the kitchen and a warm surprise gift for the holidays.
  • 【Perfect Gift】: The perfect wedding or new home gift, the mandolin slicing tool takes up very little counter or cabinet space and is a great addition to anyone's kitchen! Promote a good relationship between you!

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$29.99
$24.98
 in stock
2 new from $24.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Vegetable Slicer Cutter & Chopper, Food Slice + Julienne for Vegetables Potato Fruit with Container, Veggie Cutter with 3 Adjustable Blade

$39.99
$29.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • 【More Safer】 Compared with regular mandolin, our Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer is safer and more convenient to use. The unique design prevents your hands from getting close to the built-in blade -No more worrying about slicing your fingers! The vegetable slicer is made of food-grade ABS and stainless steel, BPA-Free, to provide you with healthy meals.
  • 【Multi-functional】 the veggie slicer chopper cuts perfectly-even 2mm or 4mm thick slices while also offering two different thickness julienne blades(3.5mm or 7mm), suitable for vegetables, potatoes, carrots, tomatoes, cucumbers, onions, limes, fruits, frozen meat(without bones). NOTE: Large fruits or vegetables need to be cut in half or quarter to fit the veggie slicer!
  • 【Easy to use & clean up】 Veggie cutter is easy to set up, use and clean up. The little brush included reaches everywhere that needs a scrub. The compact design of the vegetable chopper makes it fold up to take up very little counter or cabinet space. -The perfect kitchen gifts for people who like to cook!
  • 【Humanized Design & More efficient】 The non-slip design at the bottom of the food container can make the mandoline slicer stand steadily on the table when slicing. The push-type design allows you to complete the slicing work easily and efficiently. This kitchen gadget makes meal prepping easier and faster.
  • 【Perfect after-sales service】 LAIJUHM provides 12-month replacement service and lifelong friendly after-sales service. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Package: 1 x multi-purpose vegetable cutter; 1 x slicing blade(one blade cuts two thicknesses); 2 x julienne blades; 1 x cleaning brush; 1 x operating instructions.

Kitchen + Home Food Safety Holder for Any Mandolin Slicer or Grater

$8.99  in stock
2 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • QUICK & EASY - Cut your prep time in half! Our food safety holder makes perfect cuts quickly, safely and easily.
  • SAFETY - Plastic food holder keeps fingers safe during slicing and adds extra stability.
  • SECURE GRIP - Prongs hold food securely while top button is pressed and allows the entire length of the food item to be sliced.
  • VERSATILE - Fits any size vegetable or fruit, hard cheeses and meats. Works on any mandolin slicer or grater.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE - Easily clean with warm water or top rack dishwasher safe. Measures 6” x 6” x 2.5” inches.

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.97
 in stock
3 new from $29.97
1 used from $26.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • ✅ OUR CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Finger Guard for Cutting - Finger Protector & Safe Finger Guard for Cheese Grater, Mandoline Slicer, Vegetable Slicer - Dishwasher Safe Stainless Steel Kitchen Gadgets for Easy Grating & Slicing

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • Graters for Kitchen Can Be Dangerous And some poorly designed fingertip protector tools Are Just Accidents waiting to happen. The Safegrate grater hand guard is the finger-friendly way to grate or slice food. With a Stainless Steel Finger Guard Protecting Your Hands & fingers and Metal Tines That Securely Hold Your Food for a superior grip, you don’t have to worry about nicks or plastic getting in your food. Our slicing guard is even Kid-Friendly For Children As Young As 4!
  • The Safegrate Finger Protector Cutting Tool Is designed for Easy Gripping, no matter who you are. Its Versatile Design Is Great For All Hands, from young kids to adults, Left-Handed Or Right-Handed! Instead of having to buy a pricey automatic cheese grater or being afraid to use your knives or slicers, It's the Safe, Economical Way to Use The Kitchen Tools You Already Own! Great with box grader for kitchen, cheese graters for kitchen, potato grater and hand grater.
  • With Firm Grip Tines, Our finger protector kitchen cutting holder is as Versatile with a cheese grader as it is with other foods! Our finger protector for cutting food is Great With Foods Of All Sizes, such as Hard Or Soft Cheeses, Potatoes, Carrots, beets, ginger, nutmeg, chocolate, Fruit For Zesting and much more. Whether you prefer a box grater or chopping & slicing with a knife, the Safegrate hand protector helps you and your kids Make The Most Of Your Kitchen Time Safely.
  • Our Mandoline Slicer Guard Is Made From extremely Durable, Food-Safe Stainless Steel for lasting use. Its Dishwasher-Safe Design Makes Clean Up Easy. Just give it a rinse, place it in the dishwasher, and you’re done! Whether you’re a chef, a home cook, or you want a food safety holder to help your kids get comfortable and confident in the kitchen, the Safegrate food grater onion holder is perfect everyone.
  • At Safegrate, It's our Mission To make food prep and Cooking Easy, Safe and Effective with high quality tools, expert engineering & unparalleled safety. After one too many injuries in the kitchen, We Put Time and Heart Into Developing the SAFEGRATE mandoline handguard to help you to Avoid Painful Nicks & Cuts in The Kitchen. If you have any questions or concerns about your food shredder kitchen gadget, we’re always Here to Help..

Gramercy Kitchen Co. Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer - Comes with One Pair Cut-Resistant Gloves || Vegetable Onion Potato Chip French Fry Julienne Slicer

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • WHEN OTHER SLICERS BREAK, DULL, BEND OR CHIP, our blade is extremely sharp, TOP GRADE 4CR15 stainless steel unlikely to chip, dull or bend. Other slicers may tear up, make uneven cuts or destroy your veggies. With our slicer, you get a clean, even cut - NO HASSLE OR HEADACHE. The vegetable slicer body is professional quality with easy to clean surgical stainless steel. Durable black plastic accents. Will stand the test of time, becoming your favorite kitchen gadgets.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from extremely thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC (formerly Pronto Kitchen), we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Mandoline Food Slicer, Adjustable Stainless Steel with Waffle Fry Cutter Crinkle Cut Potato Chip Vegetable Onion

$39.97
$25.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

Features

  • WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT: Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE DIAL ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings, 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. Also makes WAFFLE FRIES or RUFFLED POTATO CHIPS. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At Gramercy Kitchen, we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

New products:

Last updated on May 17, 2022 12:18 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers have challenges to choose Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyrs decide to purchase Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer, it becomes an real issue to them, shoppers are searching solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer product to purchase.

Providing a path to the right Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer is not a choice. If you do not do this, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Consumer Reports Best Mandoline Slicer product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are many methods to find the right purchase. The method will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

QilaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.