Best High Chair With Footrest

Best High Chair With Footrest. Do you know where to find Best High Chair With Footrest out there? It would take some time to finally find the best one. There are so many options or different brands with its pros and cons. Making it difficult to choose the right one.
By reading this article, you can choose the right Best High Chair With Footrest much faster. If you use this guide, you can find the information you are looking for. We will help you make your shopping experience seamless!

Our list of Best High Chair With Footrest:


Mango Co. High Chair Footrest - Bamboo Wooden Footrest Compatible with Antilop High Chair Accessories

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE WITH ANTILOP HIGH CHAIR: Our high chair footrest fits the IKEA High Chair perfectly
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE: No tools needed. Simply slide the o-rings and footrest board to desired height
  • EFFORTLESS CLEAN UP: Wipe your footrest with mild soap and water making it an easy clean high chair
  • ADJUSTABLE: Modify your footrest to your child's height as they grow in this amazon high chair
  • SUPPORT: Proper posture is important for your baby while eating in the antilop high chair

High Chair Baby Foot Rest compatible with IKEA Antilop Highchair - Adjustable Wide Support from Natural Wood for Toddler - Easy to Clean Footrest Accessories & Firm Clamp - no Slip down on Chairs Legs

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Compatible with Antilop highchairs: Our wooden high chair footrest fits to IKEA High Chair & booster seats
  • Well-thought-out, simple and modern design: strong clamps hitch prevent the footrest from slip on leg, where our competition fails - ADJUSTABLE footstool booster seat grows with your toddlers - easy CLEAN UP thanks to the easy-care washable transparent surface; easy to install - thanks to a simple manual instruction
  • Babies comfort - Cocomile wide footrest (4.8 Inch) gives the child plenty of space to support the feet when using the chair. Provides kids with ergonomic sitting position and correct posture during the feeding, eating, fun and play at home, nursery, daycare center or restaurant
  • Your comfort - thanks to our accessory footrest, after purchase, you will be sure that the Cocomile footrest is a high-quality and ecofriendly product by the lack of rubber and plastic parts
  • We love our footrests. We are sure that you and your baby's will be very pleased with the product

IKEA High Chair Accessories Foot Rest Compatiable with Antilop Highchair Natural Bamboo Adjustable Footrest with Massage Cushion

$36.99
$29.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • 【IKEA High Chair Accessories 】A must-have accessory for IKEA baby high chair owners. This footrest fits the IKEA Antilop high chair very well, it makes IKEA highchairs & booster seats more perfect. And the fixed frame can also avoid the sliding problem that most parents worry about, We also added a massage sponge pad. Not only it can bear the weight and strength, but also provide a more comfortable massage, double happiness!
  • 【Exclusive Design】Considering that many parents‘ worries about no footrest for baby chairs, we designed this pedal. It perfectly solves the last regret of the IKEA highchairs, and also completely solves all parents' problems with the footrest of the baby chair. The high chair foot rest is comfortable, firm and healthy, and we can adjust the height of the foot rest according to the leg size.
  • 【Sturdy Footrest, Soft Massage Cushions】The length and strength of the feet will increase with growth, so our pedal has a thickness of 0.78 inch, and the height can be adjusted. The massage cushion is made of soft memory foam, and the massage particles on it are smooth , it can massage and soothe baby's feet. The simple and environmentally fixing frame can prevent the footrest from sliding down and it can bear the feet better
  • 【Compatible With IKEA ANTILOP Highchair + 】Our footrest are also suitable for high chairs of other brands and some other scenes( please measure the diameter of the table legs or chair legs in advance). The applicable diameter of our products is 0.98 inch, length is 19.6 inch. If it is a baby chair of other brands or other scenes, Please be sure to measure the size before buying
  • 【Package List】Our product package includes: wooden high chair foot rest, massage cushions with Velcro, two fixing frames and a hexagon wrench. If you have any questions about our products, please contact us in time, we will reply and solve your problems as soon as possible

High Chair Footrest Compatible with IKEA Antilop - Bamboo Wooden Footrest for IKEA Antilop High Chair Accessories (Bamboo)

$24.00  in stock
2 new from $18.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • IKEA ANTILOP HIGH CHAIR FOOTREST: Our footrest fits the IKEA High Chair perfectly, and is adjustable to different heights!
  • BEST ACCESSORY FOR THE BEST HIGHCHAIR: Our footrest fixes the only flaw to the wonderful IKEA highchair!
  • EASY TO CLEAN: The footrest is waterproof and wipes clean with any safe highchair cleaner.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: No tools will be needed to install our product. Just slide the o-rings and footrest board to desired height.
  • HIGHCHAIR NOT INCLUDED!: You will receive the wooden foot rest and (4) rubber o-rings with your purchase!

FUNNY SUPPLY Wooden Baby High Chair with Removable Tray Adjustable Footrest Legs Classic Design Grows with Your Child

$115.99
$109.99
 in stock
2 new from $109.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • High quality materials and workmanship: Engineered from breech hardwood, provide durable, shock-absorbing and can withstand bearing weight or high impact force. Food-grade PP material Seat (off white) to provide good resistance to fatigue and durability for your little one.
  • Classic and sophisticated design with focus on comfort, safety and stability: The safety and comfort of your little one is our priority, so we made sure the A-shape structure, adjustable legs, and 3-point harness are in place. The classic and sophisticated look will surely be a beautiful addition to your dining room decor.
  • 7- Stage Adjustable Foot Plate : Comes with a feet platform that make our baby is touching felt grounded,the height is adjustable and grows with the children, keeping your baby secure and comfortable all the time.
  • Stress-free cleaning : The BPA-free tray is removable and dishwasher-safe, and the straps are removable for easy cleanup.
  • Perfect size for small apartment Save space in your home by using this high chair that fits even small apartments perfectly. Highchair dimensions (L x W x H): 22.8 x 20.4 x 38.18 inch Tray dimensions: 15.74 inch width Max weight: 11.68lbs Easy set up, less than 15 minutes

HAN-MM High Chair Folding,One Click fold,Save Space, Detachable Double Tray, Infant Chair, Car Traveling, 3 in 1 Convertible, 3-Point Harness, Adjustable Footrest, Non-Slip Feet, Adjustable Legs

$92.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Easy to Clean&Dishwasher Available: The detachable tray makes cleaning a breeze. This highchair contains detachable double trays which include cup holders to prevent liquid spilling. The removable ABS top tray covers the whole surface which avoids food wedged between two layers for extra cleaning. It is easy to clean and can be washed directly in the dishwasher.
  • One Click Fold/Small Apartment Chair: Easy to carry and save space. You can use this high chair in indoor&outdoor, birthday&family party, wall corner, under the sofa, bed,table......This highchair is foldable for space saving that you can easily fold it up and store it in the wall corner. The high chair is also lightweight and easy to move around if needed. The baby highchair is also easy to assemble and convert with the simple construction In a few minutes.
  • 3 IN 1 Convertible High Chair: Our clean cut and versatile high chair is convertible into 3 different patterns within minutes. The highchair is suitable for 6 months to 36 months babies and the maximum load-bearing is up to 50lbs. Once the limit is reached, you can remove four sections out and convert it into a little toddler chair. And there is a half circle cover use to patch the seat where the tray attaches to convert it to a toddler chair.
  • SAFETY HARNESS - Give your child the best protection. A 3-point safety straps system secures the child with a lap belt, which threads through the crouch restraint for added security. Never leave your child unattended to prevent from injury!
  • GREAT QUALITY SERVICE: If you’ re not thrilled with the quality, please don't hesitate to contact us freely! We'd love to help you with any problems in transaction.

White High Chair Foot Rest Compatible with IKEA Antilope - 100% Non-Slip Adjustable Natural Bamboo Wooden Foot Rest Compatible with Antilop Highchair Accessories Baby Footrest(1 Pack,White)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • White Non- Slip Footrest ---We are bamboo Footrest. COMPATIBLE WITH IKEA ANTILOP HIGH CHAIR,Now Shipped With a pair of new non- slip clamps + 4 O rubber rings that will ensure the footrest stays in postion.We All KNOW if just o-rings,The o-rings are simply not enough to keep the footrest in place and it will start to move down the legs. This can be very frustrating and the footrest will need constant attention and readjustment.
  • Our Cute Bamboo Foot Rest Compatible with IKEA Antilop highchair footrest fits the IKEA High Chair perfectly, and is adjustable to different heights!Also fits Kmart Prandium, Target Snacka, Mother's choice.Antilop highchair foot rest accessories
  • ADJUSTABLE --so it will accommodate your little one as they grow. The footrests are also very smooth to the touch with all edges rounded over making them very comfy for your little ones feet.
  • No tools are required, so assembly is a breeze!A footrest provides stability and promotes proper posture. It offers a stable place for your little one to rest their feet during mealtime, reducing restlessness and kicking, so your child will sit longer - without the fuss!
  • Please note that we are not IKEA and we are not high chair, we just provide our footrest services for children who use IKEA antilop.(Include bamboo footrest+ 4 rubber ring,not include highchair )

Jeep Classic Convertible 2-in-1 High Chair for Babies and Toddlers with Adjustable Height, Recline & Footrest - Dishwasher Safe Meal Tray, Midnight Black

$139.99
$130.10
 in stock
3 new from $130.10
1 used from $104.68
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • CONVERTIBLE HIGH CHAIR FOR BABIES AND TODDLERS: Use as a high chair or convenient toddler seat
  • FITS YOUR CHILD: This high chair features 6 adjustable height positions, 2 position recline, adjustable footrest and 3 position adjustable plastic tray
  • HIGH-TECH FABRIC: The chair's PU leather fabric is built for durability & easy cleaning | Durable steel frame ensure long-lasting use | Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe | Fabric wipes cleans
  • SIZE: Assembled dimensions: 30"L x 19.5"W x 41"H | Comes assembled, all you need to do is attach the legs | Quick and compact fold makes storage easy | Feeding tray attaches to the back when folded
  • YOUR CHILD'S SAFETY IS OUR FIRST PRIORITY: Five-point safety harness | JPMA certified; meets or exceeds all ASTM and applicable CPSC standards

Highchair Footrest for IKEA Antilop Baby Highchair Natural Wood Bamboo Footrest (Dark)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Included in this collection is one bamboo footrest and 4 rubber rings (2 for each leg).
  • Increases comfort and alleviates strain during meal time.
  • Grows with your child to ensure it will help for years.
  • Helps reduce fidgeting and improves focus for your little ones while eating.

INFANS High Chair for Babies & Toddlers, Foldable Highchair with Multiple Adjustable Backrest, Footrest and Seat Height, Removable Tray, Detachable PU Leather Cushion, Built-in Rear Wheels (Black)

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • HIGH CHAIR WITH MULTIPLE ADJUSTABLE: Different with traditional high chair, our baby highchair has a multiple adjustable frame. The backrest is provided with 5 adjustable positions which is ideal for different use needs. And the footrest can also be adjusted into 3 different positions to meet baby’s postures. The length of footrest has 3 levels to fit your baby's body. The trays have 3 adjustable positions and the trays are also easily detachable when you don’t need.
  • 7 LEVELS HEIGHT ADJUSTABLE DESIGN: Our baby highchair has a user-friendly design that the seat height is adjustable with 7 positions. You no longer need to choose various high chairs to match different height tables in your home. Just buy one, you will have a versatile baby high chair to meet your furniture. We also use durable iron pipes as main structure to provide stable protection and avoid rollover caused by playfulness or external force.
  • FREE INSTALLATION WITH FOLDABLE STRUCTURE: How to storage things are often be the daily trouble for the families which have babies. Our high chair have scientific frame to fold for easily storage. The detachable trays also can be fixed on the legs for space saving. The highchair can stand freely after fold without additional support. No installation required is ideal for convenient use to save time and energy. There are two built-in rear wheels, mobile more convenient.
  • MULTI-USE HIGH CHAIR, GROW WITH YOUR BABY: Buying a baby highchair is actually an investment for families with a baby. Our baby high chair is suitable for 0 to 5 years to give you a better return. With the multi-function frame, it can be used as eating chair, game chair, sleeping chair, feeding chair or even a toddler chair (remove the trays ). Our high chair can perfectly match the growth needs, seamlessly transitioning from newborn to toddler.
  • EASY TO CLEAN WITH DETACHABLE DESIGN: Cleanliness has always been a top concern for baby products. Contact with detachable trays and seat cushion, our baby high chair is easy to clean and maintain after daily use. The removable PP top tray is also dishwasher safe. And the PU leather cushion is waterproof that you just need to wipe the smudges with a clean cloth. 5-point safety harness ensures security for your little baby. All the corners of our baby highchair are smooth without sharp edges.

New! - Matching Footrest for The IKEA Antilop High Chair, Adjustable and Reversible -The Footie-

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • O-RINGS AND MOUNTING BANDS INCLUDED- You will find them tucked into the underside of the footrest, simply remove them to mount to high chair. Everything you will need is included!
  • 4-WAY ADJUSTABLE - Not only does it adjust up and down, but also front to back depending on the child's needs
  • EASY TO CLEAN - Our foot rest is made from the same material as the Antilop, easy to clean and top rack dishwasher safe
  • OVERSIZED - Our foot rest is intentionally larger than our competitors, providing a much more comfortable leg and feet position
  • SIMPLE AND STURDY - Designed to be a seamless addition, includes O-rings and mounting bands for easy installation and adjustment as the child grows

High Chair Foot Rest, Non-Slip Adjustable Footrest for Baby Chair Surface Smooth Without Sharp Edges Fits for All Baby High Chairs

$23.99  in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

ColorBlack

Executive Office Chair Reclining Leather Computer Chair High Back Desk Chair Ergonomic for Lumbar Support with Angle Recline Locking System and Footrest, Brown

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • 【Customize Comfort Office Chair】After being sedentary, the ergonomic high back office chair is needed and important for reducing your lumbar spine pain, relaxing and increasing productivity. The tilt tension knob underneath the seat adjusts the flexibility of the lumbar support office chair to recline according to your need, with a tilt angle range of 90° to 110°.And the retractable footrest is durable and sturdy, it is convenient for relaxing your leg and reducing fatigue.
  • 【Dynamic Adjustability Desk Chair】The leather computer desk chair has a humanized design with a well-padded soft cushion, curved Lumbar and armrests support. With a height adjuster, this comfortable executive chair upholstered can adjust to the height of your desk with a seat height that can be adjusted from 19.5" to 22.4".Features 360-degree mobility with rolling caster wheels, you can swivel to any direction whatever you like, flexible for you to deal with multi-tasking.
  • 【Premium Leather Computer Chair】This big and tall office chair is designed to be made of bonded leather, providing comfort sitting experience. High-density headrest and backrest with built-in lumbar support, seat cushions relieve pressure from the legs while providing cushioning for long workdays. Classic pure-soft thick padded big and tall chair, give you a cozy sitting experience for work, relaxation and gaming.
  • 【Easy to Assemble】 The heavy-duty desk chair has a 250-pound weight capacity. With the detailed instructions and tools included in the package, you can easily assemble the chair by yourself in a short time. Get ready for your superior workspace!
  • 【Satisfaction Guarantee】 We are extremely happy with our product, therefore we offer a 12 months warranty and additionally a 30 day no questions asked refund policy for all our customers.What’s more, if you need help for assembling or using our product, please feel free to contact our customer support team.

Tiny Dreny Convertible Baby Chair with Cushion | High Chair for Babies and Toddlers | 3-in-1 Baby High Chair Grows up with Family | Highchair with Adjustable Footrest and Tray | Easy Assembly

$105.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 30, 2022 1:56 am

Features

  • Less worry when using: With a five-point harness and A-shaped structure of the legs, keeps baby better in the seat. We offered an extra X-shaped frame to ensure the legs stay in their right places and the supporting part is made of carefully selected imported solid beech, with excellent performance in avoiding deformation.
  • Much easier when using: You can connect the various parts through screw rotation, which ease the assemble a lot. Only need to stitch the chair legs after the unpacking and your baby can be seated in the chair immediately. Our removable tray can be wipe cleaned, as well as the machine washable sit pad.
  • Grow with family: The chair feet are designed as two connectable sections, with or without the lower parts, the height of the chair can switch between 65 and 83.5 cm. Another reason to choose our chair is that the adjustable tray has three depth modes to fit the figure of the kid. As the child grows up, you only need to gradually adjust the tray outward so it can convert naturally from a baby high chair to a toddler booster.
  • Comfortable sitting experience: The corners are carefully polished into arc-shape, in order to reduce the risk of feeling pain or get hurt. Soft, 3D-forming leather pad offers a touch of mom’s embrace while feeling warm in winter and cool in summer.
  • Modern design: Our natural wood color legs and off-white seat fit all kinds of decor with its concise and elegant design style. The chic two stage stitching legs provide chances of switching from a feeding high chair to a functional playing/studying low chair, and the durable versatile part of your family can be a integral decoration.

New products:

Last updated on March 30, 2022 1:56 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose Best High Chair With Footrest?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers have challenges to choose Best High Chair With Footrest from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyrs decide to purchase Best High Chair With Footrest, it becomes an real issue to them, shoppers are searching solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Best High Chair With Footrest product to purchase.

Providing a path to the right Best High Chair With Footrest is not a choice. If you do not do this, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Best High Chair With Footrest. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Best High Chair With Footrest products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Best High Chair With Footrest product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are many methods to find the right purchase. The method will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

QilaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.